Meet Our Staff

Management Department

Billy Dhaliwal, a General Manager in the Management Department
Billy Dhaliwal
General Manager

(855) 463-2269

billy@kiavancouver.com

Tony Levasseur, a Sales manager in the Management Department
Tony Levasseur
Sales manager

(855) 463-2269

tony@kiavancouver.com

Alex Razvodov, a Sales Manager in the Management Department
Alex Razvodov
Sales Manager

(855) 463-2269

alex@kiavancouver.com

Bojan Barisic, a Financial Services Manager in the Management Department
Bojan Barisic
Financial Services Manager

(855) 463-2269

bojan@kiavancouver.com

Sandy Rayerson, a Financial Services Manager in the Management Department
Sandy Rayerson
Financial Services Manager

(855) 463-2269

sandy@kiavancouver.com

Jonathan Zaveralla, a Fixed Operation Manager in the Management Department
Jonathan Zaveralla
Fixed Operation Manager

(855) 463-2269

jonathan@kiavancouver.com

Roland Kumar, a Parts Manager in the Management Department
Roland Kumar
Parts Manager

(855) 463-2269

roland@kiavancouver.com

Sales Department

EJ Navales, a Assistant Sales Manager in the Sales Department
EJ Navales
Assistant Sales Manager

(855) 463-2269

ej@kiavancouver.com

Thomson Nguyen, a Internet Sales Manager in the Sales Department
Thomson Nguyen
Internet Sales Manager

(855) 463-2269

thomson@kiavancouver.com

Charles Kim, a Internet Manager in the Sales Department
Charles Kim
Internet Manager

(855) 463-2269

charles@kiavancouver.com

Julius Panganiban, a Kia Product Specialist in the Sales Department
Julius Panganiban
Kia Product Specialist

(855) 463-2269

julius@kiavancouver.com

Will Alabazo, a Kia Product Specialist in the Sales Department
Will Alabazo
Kia Product Specialist

(855) 463-2269

will@kiavancouver.com

Amrit Nijjar, a Kia Product Specialist in the Sales Department
Amrit Nijjar
Kia Product Specialist

(855) 463-2269

amrit@kiavancouver.com

Amrit Benning, a Kia Product Specialist in the Sales Department
Amrit Benning
Kia Product Specialist

(855) 463-2269

Amritb@kiavancouver.com

Service Department

Corey Li, a Service Advisor in the Service Department
Corey Li
Service Advisor

(855) 463-2269

corey@kiavancouver.com

Sab Sagathevan, a Service Advisor in the Service Department
Sab Sagathevan
Service Advisor

(855) 463-2269

sab@kiavancouver.com

Katherine Guan, a Service receptionist in the Service Department
Katherine Guan
Service receptionist

(855) 463-2269

katherine@kiavancouver.com

Marcus Wong, a Service Advisor in the Service Department
Marcus Wong
Service Advisor

(855) 463-2269

marcus@kiavancouver.com

Tim Lee, a Technician in the Service Department
Tim Lee
Technician

(855) 463-2269

Jong Won Lee, a Technician in the Service Department
Jong Won Lee
Technician

(855) 463-2269

Cyrus Pun, a Technician in the Service Department
Cyrus Pun
Technician

(855) 463-2269

Param Sundram, a Technician in the Service Department
Param Sundram
Technician

(855) 463-2269

Darren Gardyne, a Technician in the Service Department
Darren Gardyne
Technician

(855) 463-2269

Naidu Jarnadan, a Detail Manager in the Service Department
Naidu Jarnadan
Detail Manager

(855) 463-2269

Frank Brick, a Shuttle Driver in the Service Department
Frank Brick
Shuttle Driver

(855) 463-2269

Parts Department

Joshua Huang, a Parts Advisor in the Parts Department
Joshua Huang
Parts Advisor

(855) 463-2269

joshua@kiavancouver.com

Pernando Chow, a Parts Advisor in the Parts Department
Pernando Chow
Parts Advisor

(855) 463-2269

pernando@kiavancouver.com

Administrative Department

Krystal Walsh, a Receptionist in the Administrative Department
Krystal Walsh
Receptionist

(855) 463-2269

krystal@kiavancouver.com

Kelly Gill, a Receptionist in the Administrative Department
Kelly Gill
Receptionist

(855) 463-2269

Copyright 2017 Kia Vancouver
*We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will we be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice, cannot be combined with any other offer(s), do not include provincial or local taxes, tags, registration or title fees. To ensure your complete satisfaction, please verify accuracy prior to purchase.
396 SW Marine Drive Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6
Kia Canada